Artist of the Year

Jessica Mauboy and Dan Sultan

Album of the Year

Sheplife - Briggs

Song of the Year

How much does your love cost? - Thelma Plum

New Talent of the Year


Cover Art of the Year

Cause N Affect – Radical Son. Design: Spencer Harvey & Lloyd Harvey

Film Clip of the Year

Bad Apples – Briggs. Produced by Heath Kerr & Josh Davis

Community Music Clip

Cairns Murri Crew - Built to Last. Desert Pea Media

Traditional Award

Djalu Gurruwiwi and East Journey for Mokuy & Bonba

Hall of Fame

Vic Simms and Blekbala Mujik

School Band of the Year

The Karungkarni Band