Nima Wording

The National Indigenous Music Awards return to a live event on country in 2022

Saturday 6th August 2022,  7pm Darwin Amphitheatre, doors open 6pm.

Join us for an amazing line up of some of the country’s leading musicians to celebrate live the achievements of Australia's First Nation Musicians.  This years event features some of the country's leading artists

Thelma Plum

Emma Donovan and the Putbacks

King Stingray


Birdz and Fred Leone


Red Flag Dancers

Marlon and Rulla

+ More to be Announced


Get your tickets here: