2014 Winners

National Artist of the Year

Jessica Mauboy

National Album of the Year

Blackbird – Dan Sultan

National Song of the Year

The Same Man - Dan Sultan

National New Talent of the Year


National Cover Art of the Year

Blackbird – Dan Sultan (Artist - Ken Taylor)

National Film Clip of the Year

Bright Lights Big City - East Journey

Community Clip of the Year

Desert Sevenz, Song - 'Fly Back Home' (Ampilatwatja, NT / Desert Pea Media)

NT School Band of the Year

Rockstar Band (Gapuwiyak, NT)

NT Traditional Music Award of the Year

Jaydron Nundhirribala, Roland Nundhirribala and Grant Nundhirribala and Lindsay Gameraidj for his song Nangale.

NIMA Hall of Fame

Munkimuk aka Mark Munk Ross