NIMA announces 2017 Line up

The National Indigenous Music Awards have today announced a star studded line up of Australian talent, set to perform at this year’s award ceremony. Taking to the stage under the stars in Darwin’s historic Amphitheatre on August 12 will be hip hop legends AB Original, Australian icon Paul Kelly, a special performance from Dan Sultan and 2016 NIMA winner Gawurra, as well as performances from Numbulwar Red Flag Dancers, Leah Flanagan, Electric Fields, Apakatja, and Emily Wurramara.